ALBUM: Lil Kesh – Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It)


After much anticipation, fast rising rapper Lil Kesh has confirmed that his debut album Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It) has dropped.
The album features Lil Kesh’s hit singles Shoki, Efejoku, Ibile and Is It Because I Love You alongside latest efforts Cause Trouble Part 1 & 2 and other unreleased songs.

Also, label boss Olamide, Davido, Phyno, Viktoh, Wale, Patoranking, and YCEE are some of the acts featured on the album.

1. Lil Kesh – F.S.U F**k Sh*t Up: DOWNLOAD

2. Lil Kesh – Ishe: DOWNLOAD

3. Lil Kesh – Semilore: DOWNLOAD

4. Lil Kesh – Skit 1

5. Lil Kesh – Cause Trouble Ft. Ycee: DOWNLOAD

6. Lil Kesh – Abija Wara Ft. Phyno & Chinko Ekun: DOWNLOAD

7. Lil Kesh – Is It Because I Love You Ft. Patoranking: DOWNLOAD

8. Lil Kesh – Jabo: DOWNLOAD

9. Lil Kesh – Itunmo: DOWNLOAD

10. Lil Kesh – For You: DOWNLOAD

11. Lil Kesh – Skit 2 (Cause Trouble)

12. Lil Kesh – Efejoku Ft. Viktoh: DOWNLOAD

13. Lil Kesh – Cause Trouble Pt. 2 Ft. WaleDOWNLOAD

14. Lil Kesh – Problem Child Ft. Olamide: DOWNLOAD

15. Lil Kesh – Life Of A Star Ft. Adekunle Gold: DOWNLOAD

16. Lil Kesh – Igba Iponju: DOWNLOAD

17. Lil Kesh – Ibile: DOWNLOAD

18. Lil Kesh – Yaya Oyoyo Ft

19. Lil Kesh – Lyrically DOWNLOAD


BUY ON iTunes Here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s